retreat_1.jpg

*Joint group retreat with Barbara Treutlein’s lab


Gray_new.jpg

J. Gray Camp, Ph.D.

Group Leader
grayson.camp@iob.ch

See here for CV

大头照_从化徒步-01.png
Brancati_pass_crop-01.jpg

Qianhui Yu

Post-doc
qianhui.yu@iob.ch

 

Giovanna Brancati

Post-doc
giovanna.brancati@iob.ch

Hsiu-Chuan-01.jpg
Philipp-01.jpg
Ryo-01.jpg
boyle-01.jpg
Fatima_webpage1_round.png

Hsiu-Chuan Lin

Post-doc
hsiu-chuan.lin@iob.ch

 

Philipp Wahle

Post-doc
philipp.wahle@iob.ch

 

Ryo Okuda

Post-doc
ryo.okuda@iob.ch

 

Mike Boyle

Graduate student
michael_boyle@eva.mpg.de

 

Fatima Sanchis Calleja

Graduate student
fatima.sanchis@bsse.ethz.ch

Umut_Kilik_20180517-_DSC0581-01.png

Umut Kilik

Graduate student
umut.kilik@iob.ch

Former members

Leila Sidow, 2018, Undergraduate researcher, Subsequent position: Undergraduate, Stanford University

Nikolas Kühn, 2018, Undergraduate researcher, Subsequent position: Master Student, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology